Coburg Tyre Service
206 Sussex St Coburg 3058 VIC | PH: (03) 9354 8731

Reviews

Coburg Tyre Service

5

Based on 9 reviews

Give Feedback

21st September, 2020

Just brought my sister's Mazda 6 into the store to have the rear tyre puncture repaired and found the customer service to be impeccable. All employees made me feel like a valued customer. Aspects of the tyres condition, maintenance and durability was carefully explained to me. The utmost attention and respect was extended to me from my initial phone call to the moment I drove away. The icing on the cake was the dirty-cheap the repair cost me. I will certainly be recommending them to all my family and friends as well as buying my tyres from them in the future. Thanks guys. Great to see old fashioned customer service still exists. Cheers Tony

07th June, 2020

I highly recommend these guys, genuine old school service, competitive prices and a level of customer care I haven't seen in a long long time. I wouldn't hesitate to send my family/friends and workmates to them, and will definitely be back. 5.5 out of 5 stars in my book :)

30th April, 2020

Best customer service I've received in a long time. Great bunch of people working here that go above and beyond to provide a quality service. Also very affordable pricing. Could not recommend more.

13th February, 2020

Purchased a full set of Toyo's off Mick and had them fitted the other day. Great price on fitting, balancing and wheel alignment all booked in and completed in 90 minutes. Genuine pride in their business and servicing their customers.

11th October, 2019

Dear MIck and crew, you guys ROCK!!! Great customer service, friendly chats and a fab job done by Nathan. Tyre service with TLC and I appreciate being able to come back for pressure testing.

21st June, 2019

Thank you so much Nathan, you are so helpful and best price and services

24th February, 2016

Excellent service and a great price. It was really lovely to a have a friendly chat with the owner too. Keep up the awesome work. Thankyou for the tyres

12th September, 2016

Fixed my tyre immediately & at a great price. Recommended!

05th August, 2016

Bought a set of Kumho KU39 on 15/8. Price was less than local Tyrepower could buy them for themselves. Fitted to very rare and expensive wheels, always a scary proposition with some of the halfwit cowboys in the industry especially in Coburg, without so much as a mark being put on them. Highly recommended for price, care and attitude shown.